TERMINAL MULTIPURPOSE

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Tel. +39 041 2584811 - Fax +39 041 5380898

e-mail: info@mservice.it

HEAD OFFICE AND EXECUTIVE
Terminal Molo Sali
Commercial Port 30175 VENEZIA MARGHERA
P.IVA/C.Fisc./Reg.Impr. 01981270273 - REA 190269
Contacts
 
president
Giorgio Lorenzato
giorgio.lorenzato@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584811
Fax. +390415380898
vice president
Pierluigi Penzo
pierluigi.penzo@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584817
cell. +39335230192
Fax. +390415380898
director
Franco Volpato
franco.volpato@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584811
Fax. +390415380898
terminal manager
Giovanni Rocelli
giovanni.rocelli@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584831
cell. +393356090294
Fax. +390415380898
administrative officer
Renzo Raise
office phone +39 041 2584811
renzo.raise@mservice.it  
administrative officer/C.E.D Manager
Stefano Maguolo
stefano.maguolo@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584824
cell. +393355722030
Fax. +390415380898
administrative officer
Lucia Penso
lucia.penso@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584823
Fax. +390415380898
sales
Arianna Cacurio
arianna.cacurio@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584814
Fax. +390415380898
head dept. technical-buying
Alessandro Rosada
alessandro.rosada@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584828
cell. +393346265767
Fax. +390415380898
dept. technical
Stefano Minto
stefano.minto@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584883
cell. +393357854338
Fax. +390415380898
commercial operations manager
Alberto Scarpa
alberto.scarpa@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584815
cell. +393357868693
Fax. +390415380898
responsible for safety, security, environment, damage
Aldo Albrizzi
aldo.albrizzi@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584818
cell. +393357505624
Fax. +390415380898
responsible customer service
Emanuele Milan
emanuele.milan@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584809
office phone +390412584816
cell. +393356987860
Fax. +390415380898
dept. customs practices
Nicola Nicolin
nicola.nicolin@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584853
cell. +393356987862
Fax. +390415334845
weighings poised street
Giovanni Vianello
gate@mservice.it  
office phone +390412584852
cell +39 3358700260
Fax. +390415334842
secretariat
info@mservice.it  
office +390412584811
Fax. +390415380898